我们是SelfKey

SelfKey是一家发展迅速的区块链初创公司,致力于开发数字身份的解决方案。我们授权个人和公司取回其身份数据的所有权。

促进个人的自由与权利

SelfKey正在构建基于区块链的身份系统,允许身份所有者真正地拥有、控制和管理其数字身份。对个人自由的核心在于对我们个人身份数据的控制。但是,此信息存储在集中式数据库中,容易出现数据泄露和安全漏洞。随着技术数字化世界的发展,不能依靠过时的纸张系统。区块链使我们能够建立一个更加私有、安全和透明的身份系统,以尊重我们的个人自由。

icons icons

我们的任务

SelfKey是一家区块链技术初创公司,致力于开发数字身份管理方面的创新,使个人(和公司)真正拥有、控制和管理其个人数据。随着每周数据泄露的发生,我们的任务是改变世界使用区块链技术管理和处理身份交易的方式。这将创建一个更安全的世界,而我们的个人数据和隐私会在这里受到保护。
在2018年1月的令牌销售期间,Selfkey在11分钟内达到了“公开销售最高上限”,筹集了2200万美元。区块链身份管理市场预计将将以年增长率为84.5%,从2018年的9040万美元到2023年增长的20亿美元。

icons icons

SelfKey基金会

SelfKey基金会已从毛里求斯的投资委员会获得了监管沙箱许可证(RSL)。此RSL许可证使SelfKey可以开发具有更高监管确定性身份的产品,这与我们的使命(允许个人真正拥有并控制其数字身份)相一致。经过毛里求斯BOI的批准,它重申了我们项目的潜力,并将我们置于监管机构的监督和监管之下,这可以帮助我们实现我们确定的里程碑。毛里求斯被称为“以太坊岛”,并正在成为区块链初创企业的国际枢纽。

icons icons

我们的合作伙伴

SelfKey网络由最有前途的金融科技和区块链初创公司组成,它们正在帮助我们实现自我主权身份的愿景。我们全球的合作伙伴包括著名的律师事务所、银行、公证人、翻译、会计师事务所和政府官员。随着他们的许多产品和服务在SelfKey市场中一一列出,它为探索、比较并立即注册各种金融、企业、移民和加密货币相关的服务提供了一站式的服务。

成为依赖方

icons icons

通过SelfKey远程工作

SelfKey的团队遍布全球20个国家-我们热爱成为一个国际团队。远程工作使我们的团队可以在自己喜欢的地方自由地工作。每个星期五,都有一个全公司范围的例会以讨论主要目标、优先事项,并随时了解每个人的工作情况。一年两次,我们都会举办聚会,使我们的团队可以面对面见面及交谈。以前的聚会是在西班牙,葡萄牙,伦敦和泰国。

icons icons

空缺职位

我们一直在寻找最有才华的人加入SelfKey团队。要查看我们的空缺职位,请访问我们在Angel.co上的招聘页面。

We Are SelfKey

SelfKey is a fast-growing blockchain startup developing digital identity solutions. We empower individuals and corporations to take back ownership of their identity data.

Advancing Individual Freedoms & Rights

SelfKey is building a blockchain-based identity system that allows identity owners to truly own, control and manage their digital identity. At the very heart of this individual freedom, lies control over our personal identity data. However, this information is stored in centralized databases, prone to data breaches and security hacks. As technology digitizes the world, outdated paper-drive systems cannot be relied upon. Blockchains allow us to build a more private, secure, and transparent identity system that respects our individual freedoms.

icons icons

Our Mission

SelfKey is a blockchain technology startup developing innovation in digital identity management, empowering individuals (and corporations) to truly own, control, and manage their personal data. With data breaches happening every week, our mission is to change how the world manages and processes identity transactions using blockchain technology. This will create a safer world where our personal data and privacy is protected.

During the token sale in January 2018, Selfkey reached the ‘Public Sale Max Cap’ in 11 minutes, raising $22M. The blockchain identity management market is expected to grow from $90.4 Million USD in 2018 to $2 Billion USD by 2023, at an annual growth rate of 84.5%.

icons icons

The SelfKey Foundation

The SelfKey Foundation has obtained the Regulatory Sandbox License (RSL) from the Board of Investment of Mauritius. This RSL license allows SelfKey to develop identity products with a greater level of regulatory certainty, in line with our mission to allow individuals to truly own and control their digital identity. Being approved by the Mauritius BOI, reaffirms our project’s potential and positions us under the scrutiny and monitoring of a regulator, which can help us to meet established milestones. Mauritius has been referred to as “Ethereum Island” and is becoming an international hub for blockchain startups.

icons icons

Our Partners

The SelfKey Network consists of the most promising fintech and blockchain startups that are helping us realize the vision of self-sovereign identity. Our worldwide partners include notable law firms, banks, notaries, translators, accounting firms, and government officials. With many of their products and services listed in the SelfKey Marketplace, it is the one-stop-shop to explore, compare, and instantly sign up for a broad range of financial, corporate, immigration, and cryptocurrency related services.

Become a relying party

icons icons

Work Remote at SelfKey

The SelfKey team is spread across 20 countries – we love being an international team. Working remotely gives our team the freedom to work from where they want, when they want. Every Friday, there is a company-wide meeting to go over key objectives, priorities, and to stay updated on what everyone is working on. Twice a year, we host meetups so our team can meet face to face. Previous meetups have been in Spain, Portugal, London, and Thailand.

icons icons

Open Positions

We’re always looking for the brightest minds to join the SelfKey team. To view our open positions, please visit our page on Angel.co